Killer Landing Page

We are going LIVE on Thursday night at 7:30 CST (which is also 8:30 EST/6:30 MST/5:30 PST) to talk ALLLLL about LANDING PAGES! I’m guessing the session will last somewhere around 90 minutes.

Click here to add a reminder to your calendar!

More details will be sent to you in the next few days, including how to join the webinar and how to access the tutorials to create a landing page with the technology once you learn these core best practices.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to reach out to me at kim@kimheintz.com and I’ll get back to you asap.

Best,

Kim